Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vintage Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vintage Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Moe 5 days ago

Baked Lasagna

I recently had the baked lasagna and it was delicious. The portion was generous and the lasagna was very hearty with lots of meat and cheese.

Rebecca 16 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan Sub

It tasted so great and so very moist with every bite, great tomato saucy flavor too!!!!

Alice 25 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Vintage Pizza entrees are the best value for the money, and are excellent! The chicken piccata was delicious. The chicken breast was perfectly cooked and moist, on top of a bed of linguine. With a side salad, I had leftovers for another meal. I also highly recommend the lasagna.... It's a portion big enough to serve two.

Michael 29 days ago

Half & Half Large Pizza

We LOVE Vintage For a foldable, true NY style slice there is no other in Atlanta Been a regular since the week they first opened in Chamblee and had a thousand lunches, at least 15 birthday celebrations, know and love the friendly staff. I've posted reviews on Foodspotting (now "Eaten" - also posted) plus Google and so many other locations - with photos - so check them out but just know you need to show up here and bring friends and family! It's the Best Crust - Trust Us! SO SAYS THE GENERAL!

Erin about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Great Chicken Parm! Large portions, perfectly cooked and the service was top notch.

Ryan 9 days ago

Stromboli

The Stromboli was an azing and it's huge!! The staff is absolutely the best. Quick service and food is always spot on. Best Vintage pizza location in Atlanta!! Thanks Michele and Aaron.

Lorie 23 days ago

Veggie Large

The best Veggie pizza I've found so far. They don't skimp on the veggies. Great service and very friendly staff, even when I'm just picking up, the wait staff is great. Always hot and very tasty. I also love their salads.

Barbara 29 days ago

Baked Lasagna

This is a great pizza place with cold beer. It is a super neighborhood restaurant where you always feel welcome. Great food including Lasagna, spaghetti, salads, appetizers (love the fries with jalapeno ranch dressing) and desserts.

Michael 29 days ago

Half & Half Medium Pizza

We LOVE Vintage For a foldable, true NY style slice there is no other in Atlanta Been a regular since the week they first opened in Chamblee and had a thousand lunches, at least 15 birthday celebrations, know and love the friendly staff. I've posted reviews on Foodspotting (now "Eaten" - also posted) plus Google and so many other locations - with photos - so check them out but just know you need to show up here and bring friends and family! It's the Best Crust - Trust Us! SO SAYS THE GENERAL!

Kelouis about 1 month ago

Slice Blue Pie Pizza

So delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA